Osborn Sales Solutions is a manufacturer’s rep. firm built on "Providing Solutions for Improved Performance"

Contact Us

Bill Osborn  |  (253) 861-4700  |  bill@osbornsalessolutions.com
Principle
Washington/Oregon/Idaho/Montana/Alaska/Hawaii
Arizona/New Mexico/El Paso/Colorado/Utah/Wyoming


Derek Page | (916) 805-1708 | derek@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager
Northern California/Northern Nevada


Larry Perkins | (360) 281-3873 | larry@ossreps.com
Regional Manager - Security / Solutions
Southern Washington/Oregon


Jay Sweetman | (206) 613-9395 | jay@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager - CommData
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska


Matt Mallon | (949) 697-2294  |  matt@osbornsalessolutions.com
Managing Partner
Washington/Oregon/Idaho/Montana/Alaska/Hawaii/Arizona/New Mexico/El Paso/Colorado/Utah/Wyoming


Dennis Eversole  |  (253) 686-5265 |  dennis@ossreps.com
Regional Manager - Security / Solutions
Oregon/So. Idaho/Washington


Paul Conradt  |  (425) 260-1183  |  paul@ossreps.com
Managing Partner - Security Systems
Northwest District-Security Products


Reed Dawson  |  (303) 588-6311  |  reed@osbornsalessolutions.com
Managing Partner
Colorado/Utah/Wyoming


 

Send An Email

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email Address
Questions / Comments