Osborn Sales Solutions is a manufacturer’s rep. firm built on "Providing Solutions for Improved Performance"

Contact Us

Bill Osborn  |  (253) 861-4700  |  bill@osbornsalessolutions.com
Principle
Washington/Oregon/Idaho/Montana/Alaska/Hawaii
Arizona/New Mexico/El Paso/Colorado/Utah/Wyoming


Derek Page | (916) 805-1708 | derek@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager
Northern California/Northern Nevada


Jay Sweetman | (206) 613-9395 | jay@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager CommData/AV
Northwest District


Matt Mallon  |  (949) 697-2294  |  matt@osbornsalessolutions.com
Managing Partner
California/Nevada/Arizona/New Mexico/El Paso


Mike Henderson  |  (503) 312-9065 |  mike@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager - Security Products
Oregon/So. Idaho/SW Washington


Paul Conradt  |  (425) 260-1183  |  paul@osbornsalessolutions.com
Managing Partner – Security Systems
Northwest District


Scott Nissen  |  (303) 910-3524  |  scott@osbornsalessolutions.com
Managing Partner
Colorado/Utah/Wyoming


 

Send An Email

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email Address
Questions / Comments