Osborn Sales Solutions is a manufacturer’s rep. firm built on "Providing Solutions for Improved Performance"

Contact Us

Bill Osborn  |  (253) 861-4700  |  bill@osbornsalessolutions.com
Principle
Washington/Oregon/Idaho/Montana/Alaska/Hawaii
Arizona/New Mexico/El Paso


Alan Layog  |  (408) 838-8515  |  alan@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager
Northern California/Northern Nevada


Jordan Ramadan  |  (360) 904-9086  |  jordan@osbornsalessolutions.com
District Manager
Northwest District


Matt Mallon  |  (949) 697-2294  |  matt@osbornsalessolutions.com
District Manager
California/Nevada/Arizona/New Mexico/El Paso


Mike Henderson  |  (503) 312-9065 |  mike@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager - Security Products
Oregon/So. Idaho/SW Washington


Scott Nissen  |  (303) 910-3524  |  scott@osbornsalessolutions.com
District Manager
Colorado/Utah


Travis Beets  |  (360) 921-8475  |  travis@osbornsalessolutions.com
Territory Manager - CommData Products
Washington


 

Send An Email

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email Address
Questions / Comments